Bruce Springsteen lyrics -- Bruce Springsteen shows -- Bruce Springsteen records

Bruce Springsteen database main page

06-May-1992 New York,NY Bottom Line,USA

 - Click on a title for additional details!!

01 Better days
02 Local hero
03 Lucky town
04 If I should fall behind
05 57 channels (and nothin' on)
06 The big muddy
07 Living proof
08 My beautiful reward
09 Leap of faith
10 Man's job
11 Roll of the dice
12 Real World
13 Human touch
14 I wish I were blind

A performance for Columbia Exec's and staff as well as a warm up for the radio broadcast the next month.

09-May-1992 New York,NY NBC TV Studios,USA

 - Click on a title for additional details!!

Soundcheck included: 57 channels (and nothin' on) / 57 channels (and nothin' on) / Living proof / Living proof / Lucky town / Lucky town

01 Lucky town

02 57 channels (and nothin' on)
03 Living proof

Soundboard and video exists of both the rehearsals and the show

Songs from this show can be found on:
BORN AGAIN VOL. 3 LIVE IN USA 92 - PART TWO (Apple house music/Banana)
GOSPEL'S RAIN (Lucky touch records)
LUCKY LONDON TOWN (Invasion unlimited)
PLUGGED (Red Phantom)
LIVE FROM THE STUDIO 8 (Great Dane Records)

Last computed : 25/09/2023 07:29:16